Book Trilogy2018-10-12T14:06:38+00:00


Books must be read in order: Vampyre Doll, Feral Doll & Wicked Doll

Vampyre Doll: Book One

Justice Labelle always had her life perfectly planned. Her goals were to graduate from University and get into law school. Then one day, Justice tried to kill herself.

Well, not her technically. It may have been her body, but those actions weren’t intentional and the suicidal thoughts were not hers. Or, so she keeps telling her therapist and family. Justice is afraid she’s losing her mind and just wants to forget everything. But when her best friend is murdered, another one is being mind-screwed by a Vampyre, and her ex is back in town, looking as scrumptious as ever and very suspicious, maybe she isn’t all that crazy!

Amazon | iBooks | Google Play | Nook | Kobo

Feral Doll: Book Two

Justice Labelle has lost too much in this war of monster and men, and it needs to stop now. After her run-in with Erin, which left her lying in a hospital bed, black and bloody blue, Justice is no longer going to sit by and simply accept the twisted hand, that has been dealt.

Especially since she now has superhuman powers, all thanks to her being a Doll.

Her one and only passion– To get through College and practice law at a top-tier firm, is fading from her grasp and it’s all because of Calvin, Dante, Vampyres and the Government. In fact, the government has more secrets than kids have candy… And they’re all just as deadly as the enemies they hunt.

But you know what? Justice has come up with her own master plan and heaven help the Vampyre, monster or human that gets in her way!

Amazon | iBooks | Google Play | Nook | Kobo

Wicked Doll: Book Three

Summary coming soon

Side Books In The Velicious Series