OPB Vampyre Doll2018-10-24T13:53:51+00:00
Characters
Terminology
Pinterest

Vampyre Doll

***Currently Not In stock***

Book One, Velicious

Price: Coming Soon

Genre: Vampyres, Paranormal Romance, Suspense
Word Count: 67K

Book Summary

Justice Labelle’s 21st birthday didn’t go as planned. A government experiment attacked one of her friends, her ex-boyfriend returned to town and she met a dangerous vampyre whom she feels connected too and she doesn’t understand why.

Since that night her ex-boyfriend won’t stop trying to reconnect, her friend’s life is withering away, and the vampyre seems to always be around when she needs help. A coincidence or not, something is drawing them together. Feelings that neither of them can explain, and slowly Justice realizes that dropping out of University is the least of her problems.

Justice searches for answers, and she unravels disturbing secrets about the government and her ex-boyfriend. The more she searches the more she puts her life in danger, but she will not sit by and allow chaos to ravage her world. Despite the many warnings from her ex-boyfriend, Justice will do whatever it takes to save her friend, even if that means facing a certain death.

Fans of Twlight and Shadow Hunters are sinking their teeth into this addictive paranormal romance series.

Scroll up and 1-click to start reading today!

What Reader’s Are Saying

“Velicious is dark, sex, and suspenseful. Everytime I would give myself a stopping point, I’d continue to read on and make a new goal, because I just couldn’t put it down. ”

-Amazon Review

“I really loved the book. Justice, the main character, gets involved in a world of gorgeous men, Vampyres, and the strange and creepy Erin. Can’t wait to read this next book.”

-Amazon Review

“The author kept me turning the pages anxiously awaiting what would happen next! She is certainly one to watch! I would recommend this book to all lovers of Paranormal Romance!”

-Amazon Review

“Shelique Lize’s debut novel and a page turner. Once you open the book, it’s going to grab you and hold you down real tight and you’ll watch those pages turn until you reach the last page.”

-Amazon Review

Purchase Vampyre Doll